Yung Bleu Releases His Debut Album ‘Moon Boy’ Featuring Drake, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz & More

Yung Bleu has made his impact on the Moon. The multiplatinum star has officially released his debut album, Moon Boy, bringing in John, Legend, H.E.R, Kehlani, Big Sean, Davido, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Moneybagg Yo, and more for assistance.

The new release comes days after his tour announcement and right on time for his appearance at Rolling Loud Music Festival in Miami. His Moon Boy Tour will take him across 38 dates ranging from Chicago and Los Angeles to Houston and Atlanta.

The star of Yung Bleu took off following his “You’re Mines Still” platinum collaboration with Drake. Ahead of the release of the album, he released “Way More Close (Stuck In A Box)” feat. Big Sean as well as super collaborative record “Baddest (feat. Chris Brown and 2 Chainz),” which was produced by Hitmaka.

The full tracklist and stream of the album are below.

  1. Die Under The Moon (feat. John Legend)
  2. Tired Of You (feat. H.E.R)
  3. Angels Never Cry (feat. Moneybagg Yo and Kodak Black)
  4. Beautiful Lies (feat. Kehlani)
  5. Contract Killers
  6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) feat. Big Sean
  7. Shoe Box (feat. Jeezy)
  8. Last Summer
  9. You’re Mines Still (feat. Drake)
  10. Waterworks (feat. Gunna)
  11. Baddest (feat. Chris Brown and 2 Chainz)
  12. Unforgiving (feat. Davido)
  13. Dark Clouds
  14. Old Days
  15. Ghetto Love Birds (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)