Chris Brown Shares ′11:11 (Deluxe)′ Album Tracklist

Chris Brown has revealed the official tracklist for his 11:11 (Deluxe), which releases April 11 via RCA Records.

The expanded edition contains 13 new tracks, bumping the album to 35 tracks in total.

According to a social media post by Brown, there will be a few featured guests, including Bryson Tiller, Joyner Lucas, Tee Grizzley and Davido. Brown previously collaborated with each artist, whether on his song or theirs.

Both Tiller and Davido appear on Brown’s 2022 album, Breezy. Tiller is featured on “Need You Right Here,” while Davido appears on “Nobody Has to Know” from the Grammy-nominated Breezy (Deluxe).

Davido, who co-wrote Brown’s sleeper hit “Under the Influence,” is also on “Sensational” with Lojay, which appears on 11:11. Brown also has multiple collaborations with Lucas and Tee Grizzley. 

One of the features on Brown’s upcoming 11:11 (Deluxe) wasn’t fully revealed, though he shared a hint of who that person is (A*** *****). Some fans have speculated that the mysterious guest is Nigerian singer Ayra Starr, who will join Brown on tour later this summer. 

Chris Brown. (Photo Credit: Mastermind/RCA Records)

Brown first teased the deluxe album in February, confirming the number of tracks and tentative release date. 

11:11 was released Nov. 10, 2023. The double album, which features Future, Maeta, Fridayy and more, debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums chart. 

As mentioned above, Brown is preparing to go on tour this year. His headlining 11:11 Tour, with special guests Ayra Starr and Muni Long, kicks off June 5 in Detroit at Little Caesars Arena. He will stop in Chicago, Brooklyn, Toronto, Baltimore, Houston, Las Vegas, and more before concluding Aug. 6 in Los Angeles.

Tickets go on sale to the general public Monday, March 11, at 10 a.m. at Brown’s official website.

Before Brown embarks on tour, he will perform at J. Cole’s Dreamville Festival on April 6 in Raleigh, North Carolina. The lineup includes SZA, Jeremih, ScHoolboy Q, EARTHGANG, Amaarae, and more.

Chris Brown. (Photo Credit: Mastermind/RCA Records)

Chris Brown’s 11:11 (Deluxe) Tracks

1. Bruce Lee
2. Go Girlfriend
3. No Interruptions
4 Runway (feat. Bryson Tiller)
5. Delusional
6. Freak (feat. Joyner Lucas & Tee Grizzley)
7. Won’t Keep You Waiting (feat. A*** *****)
8. Hmm (feat. Davido)
9. Don’t Curve Me
10. Sex So Good
11. My Slime
12. Sweet Lullaby
13. Residuals