Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Go Crazy · Chris Brown · Young Thug

Slime & B

℗ 2020 Chris Brown Entertainment, LLC, under exclusive license to RCA Records

Released on: 2020-05-05

Associated Performer: Chris Brown & Young Thug
Composer, Lyricist: Jeffery Lamar Williams
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Said Aznou
Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: A. “Bainz” Bains
Composer, Lyricist, Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Patrizio Pigliapoco
Mixing Engineer: Aresh Banaji
Composer, Lyricist: Orville Hall
Mastering Engineer: Mike Tucci
Composer, Lyricist: Phillip Price
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Dounia Aznou
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Johnny Kelvin
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Kaniel Castaneda
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Cameron Devaun Murphy
Composer, Lyricist: Tre Samuels
Composer, Lyricist: Turrell Sims
Composer, Lyricist: Soraya Benjelloun
Composer, Lyricist: Wayne Samuels
Composer, Lyricist: Omari Akinlolu
Composer, Lyricist: Zakaria Kharbouch

Auto-generated by YouTube.